Dark Desire Series: 4 Book Set (ePUB)


Dark Desire Series: 4 Book Set (ePUB)

The complete set of four books of the Dark Desire series. Unveiling Facade, Facades Retribution, Facades Surrender and Facades Salvation.Beginning with Jocelyns first adventure into the world of dark BDSM and through her internal struggles in dealing with a past love, betrayal and the rich discovery of her personal needs as a woman of darkness.

Formats Location Download Links
EPUB Direct Link
EPUB Filescdn


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here